Offices Directory


MARIIS Head Office

Minante I, Cauyan City, Isabela
Tele/Fax Number: (078) 303-0288
E-mail Address:
Engr. Wilfredo C. Gloria - Department Manager A
Engr. Wilfredo S. Bumagat - Manager, Engineering and Operations Division
Ms. Pilar G. Cabauatan - Acting Manager, Admin & Finance Division

MARIIS Division I

Batal, Santiago City
Tele/Fax Number: (078) 324-7604
Engr. Carlos G. Lucas - Acting Division Manager
Engr. Delfin Baldoz - Chief, OMEID Section
Mrs. Diwata N. Gaffud - Chief, Administrative & Finance Section


MARIIS Division II

San Mateo, Isabela
Tele/Fax Number: (078) 323-0107
Engr. Grace P. Lacasandile - Division Manager
Engr. Efren F. Robang - Chief, OMEID Section
Mrs. Nina D. Fermin - Chief, Administrative & Finance Section



San Manuel, Isabela
Tele/Fax Number: (078) 652-1623
Engr. Josue A. Sabio - Division Manager
Engr. Nelson R. Laciste - Chief, OMEID Section
Mrs. Theresita A. Panis - Chief, Administrative & Finance Section


MARIIS Division IV

Minante I, Cauayan City, Isabela
Tele/Fax Number: (078) 307-0276
Engr. Engr. William B. Oppuer - Division Manager
Engr. Carmelo L. Salvador  - Chief, OMEID Section
Mrs. Yolanda A. Gauiran - Chief, Administrative & Finance Section


MARIIS Dam and Reservoir Division

Ambatali, Ramon, Isabela
Tele/Fax Number: (078) 270-3422
E-mail Address:
Engr. Eduardo P. Ramos - Division Manager
Engr. Marlon D. Siaden - Head, Civil Works Section
Engr. Erwin T. Remocal- Head, Electro-Mechanical Section
Engr. Carlo C. Ablan - Head, Flood Forecasting and Instrument Section
Engr. Rodrigo V. Olimon - Head, Watershed Management Section
Mrs. Olive E. Malabanan - Head, Administrative & Finance Section